21st April 2016

Francis-and-Lady-Poverty

Lady Poverty speaks, “I was once in the paradise of my God, where people walked naked; in fact, I walked in them and with them in their nakedness throughout the most splendid paradise, fearing nothing, doubting nothing, and suspecting no evil. I thought I would be with them forever, for the Most High created them just, good, and wise and placed them in that pleasant and beautiful place. I rejoiced exceedingly and played before them all the while, for possessing nothing they belonged entirely to God.”

Leave a Reply

